Plus, it also helped tame my usually frizzy mane into a sleeker, more polished finish without requiring much product, even if I ditch the heated tools and let my hair air dry. GIFT WRAPPING Simply select the currency you'd like to shop in below: Your browser's Javascript functionality is turned off. Find in store Add to Bag. 61 Gift Ideas That’ll Totally Impress Your Wife, The Best Black Friday Deals Are Already Here, 65 Gifts for Her That’ll Top Last Year’s Ideas, The Best Black Friday 2020 Kitchen Appliance Deals, Don't Despair, Repair! Duh!” or it’ll blow your mind. Read more about our Click & Collect service. I find that most oils, especially ones that don’t contain silicones, weigh my hair down and leave it looking greasy and if I used this oil as per the instructions, I expect it would do the same thing. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Strengthening Treatment Hair Oil enters the picture. I also have the wonderful combination of greasy roots and dry mid-to-ends, making the hunt for the right hair products that much harder. NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5 Also, I get to feel smug about the fact that it is actually doing my hair good. New. ","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilah-b/"},{"displayName":"Lilly Lashes","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilly-lashes/"},{"displayName":"L’Oréal Professionnel","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/loreal-professionnel/"},{"displayName":"Mario Badescu","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mario-badescu/"},{"displayName":"MECCA MAX","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-max/"},{"displayName":"Mecca Cosmetica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-cosmetica/"},{"displayName":"Mecca-ssentials","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-ssentials/"},{"displayName":"Merci Handy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/merci-handy/"},{"displayName":"Morphe","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/morphe/"},{"displayName":"MZ Skin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mz-skin/"},{"displayName":"NARS","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/nars/"},{"displayName":"Origins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/origins/"},{"displayName":"Plant Me Botanics","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plant-me-botanics/"},{"displayName":"Plume Cosmetics Inc.","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plume-cosmetics-inc/"},{"displayName":"PMD Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/pmd-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Resorè","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/resore/"},{"displayName":"RéVive","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/revive/"},{"displayName":"Sachajuan","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sachajuan/"},{"displayName":"Sand And Sky","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sand-and-sky/"},{"displayName":"sans [ceuticals]","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sans-ceuticals/"},{"displayName":"Sener Besim x MECCA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sener-besim-x-mecca/"},{"displayName":"Shiseido","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shiseido/"},{"displayName":"Shu Uemura Art of Hair","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shu-uemura-art-of-hair/"},{"displayName":"Hair Rituel by Sisley","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/hair-rituel-by-sisley/"},{"displayName":"Slip","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/slip/"},{"displayName":"Sodashi","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sodashi/"},{"displayName":"Spray Aus","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/spray-aus/"},{"displayName":"Syrene","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/syrene/"},{"displayName":"Tangle Teezer","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tangle-teezer/"},{"displayName":"Tatcha","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tatcha/"},{"displayName":"By Terry","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/by-terry/"},{"displayName":"The Beauty Chef","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/the-beauty-chef/"},{"displayName":"Tom Ford","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tom-ford/"},{"displayName":"Too Faced","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/too-faced/"},{"displayName":"Vilhelm Parfumerie","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/vilhelm-parfumerie/"},{"displayName":"Volition Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/volition-beauty/"},{"displayName":"W3LL PEOPLE","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/w3ll-people/"},{"displayName":"Westman Atelier","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/westman-atelier/"},{"displayName":"Winky Lux","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/winky-lux/"}]. Here’s why I’m no longer using Briogeo Don’t Despair, Repair! Size: 30ml. It made me want to try so badly! I'm not exaggerating when I say that this is the single most effective treatment I've ever used.” I don’t know if you’ll read this post and think “yah girl, we know!Everyone knows. Delivery within 2-4 working days. *coconut, vegetable, or plant derived. Strengthening Treatment Hair Oil, This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. Briogeo's Don't Despair, Repair! Strengthening Treatment Hair Oil, Tester: Jennifer Hussein, beauty editor with too much hair to manage. From the best cosy Christmas candles to the ultimate gift guide, plus Charlotte Tilbury shares her favourite festive makeup look. If you buy something from the links on this page, we may earn a commission. We’re spreading beauty joy this season in our NEW digital magazine. I could already tell a difference in the shine of my hair and decrease of shedding in just 2 weeks of using it. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout. As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Introducing our NEW It gives my hair a salon-like treatment in the comfort of my own home, making it the perfect addition to my quarantine hair routine. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. To put it simply, the silicone-free formula is a godsend for my mane, whether I slather it on wet or dry strands. Strengthening Treatment Oil, $30 Credit: Briogeo. Sometimes I can get away with using it as a finishing oil, but my hair is already an oily-type, yet dry at the ends! This feel-good issue is packed with beauty merriment. Theme by 17th Avenue, Latest In Beauty x Fabulous Little Black Box Beauty Box, Latest in Beauty LiB Box Best of 2020 Beauty Box. It removes any frizz, tames my flyaways and gives a lovely polished look. Instead I felt like it actually made my hair feel a bit drier and as if there was a bit of build up. Giving voice to our expertly curated product edit, Inside Space features a broad range of topical editorials, practical advice and shoppable stories. But don’t let its light-as-air feel fool you, because the oil is packed with hydrating add-ins like ceramides, rose flower oil, and fatty acids to give your tresses a smooth, frizz-free, and glossy — not greasy — finish. Which Briogeo products contain ginseng? Rated 3 out of 5 by SunnyKB from Good hair oil This is a small size hair oil, it smells gorgeous and the suspended rose in the glass bottle is stunning. Jennifer is the Beauty Editor for BestProducts.com, where she’s testing out everything from the latest lip gloss to the craziest skincare trend sweeping the online beauty-verse. Strengthening Treatment Oil won a 2020 Allure Best of Beauty Award because it makes a noticeable difference on how frayed ends look and feel. C","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mac/"},{"displayName":"PLAYA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/playa/"},{"displayName":"Kat Burki","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kat-burki/"},{"displayName":"Tammy Fender","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tammy-fender/"},{"displayName":"Mila Moursi","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mila-moursi/"},{"displayName":"Sol de Janeiro","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sol-de-janeiro/"},{"displayName":"Hair by Sam McKnight","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/hair-by-sam-mcknight/"},{"displayName":"Knesko","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/knesko/"},{"displayName":"Floral Street","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/floral-street/"},{"displayName":"Scent Republik","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/scent-republik/"},{"displayName":"Jo Malone London","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/jo-malone-london/"},{"displayName":"Gallinée","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/gallinee/"},{"displayName":"Summer Fridays","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/summer-fridays/"},{"displayName":"JUNO & Co","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/juno/"},{"displayName":"Officine Universelle Buly","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/officine-universelle-buly/"},{"displayName":"Juice Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/juice-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Isle Of Paradise","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/isle-of-paradise/"},{"displayName":"Lonvitalite","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lonvitalite/"},{"displayName":"Rituel de Fille","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rituel-de-fille/"},{"displayName":"BYREDO","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/byredo/"},{"displayName":"Olio E Osso","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/olio-e-osso/"},{"displayName":"Elizabeth Arden","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/elizabeth-arden/"},{"displayName":"FOREO","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/foreo/"},{"displayName":"Philip B. In terms of the product itself you only need a little bit and this goes a long way. Free Shipping and Returns. « MAC Summer Bronzing Foiled Eyeshadow Collection. I have given it to my thick-haired friend to try so that it doesn't go to waste. Leave in for 5 to 10 minutes before rinsing.